Heaven by Invitation

by William H. McIntosh

  • RSS
  • Facebook

You need to upgrade your Flash Player to version 10 or newer.

Heaven By Invitation

‘Heaven by Invitation’ is the new album by gospel singer/songwriter William H. McIntosh. This album will move listeners with inspiration messages and heart felt lyrics.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

1. Heaven…by Invitation (2:06)
2. You’re in every breath I take (4:31)
3. The ‘Gated’ City (2:51)
4. Knee-smackin’, Head-jerkin’, Holy Ghost good time (4:33)
5. Goin’ all the way, Lord (4:!8)
6. Dippin’…that muddy Jordan (4:47)
7. “Broken” (4:32)
8. Shoe Laces (3:12)
9. 2 Short 2 Care (5:01)
10. Glorifying Thy Name, ‘Jah’ (4:12)
11. Patience (5:30)
12. What I’m sayin’, is… (6:05)


Intimate Worship…Syncopated Praise

This album is a mixture of hot, fusion-style instrumentals inspired by Biblical passages and designed to elevate emotions. Whether in worship or praise, McIntosh’s album will bring you from the knees of Intimate Worship to a Syncopated dance of praise.

1. Sacred Heart
2. Jesus Is Real 2 Me
3. Amazing Grace (Gospel Instrumental)
4. “Faith”, the Substance
5. Where there is Light
6. Swayin’
7. Holy Spirit, You are God
8. No Greater Place
9. Traitz
10. “Midnight Mana”
11. Steppin’
12. Hands of Praise